TMI Tag

Hey Everybody,

Today I decided to do the Get to know me Tag for fun so you can get to know me better.

The QUESTIONS!
1: What are you wearing? 
ummmm…. leggings and a t-shirt
2: Do you have any Celebrity Crushes? 
Yes…. Corey Fogelmanis, Dylan O’Brien, Tyler Posey, and many more.
3: Who are your Role Models?
Rowan Blanchard, Sadie Robertson, and Bethany Hamilton .
4: How tall are you? 
5’2
5: Who are your Style icons?
Rowan Blanchard, Ariana Grande and Bethany Mota
6: Any tattoos?
Nope
7: Any piercings? 
My ears
8: OTP? 
I will have to go with Corey and Topanga from girl meets world
9: Top 3 Favourite shows? 
Teen Wolf, Boy Meets World, Girl Meets World
10: Favourite bands? 
umm to many to list….
11: Something you miss?
The Summer Time
12:  Current favourite song?
I dont know my name by grace Vanderwaal
13: How old are you? 
Im 15
14: Zodiac sign? 
Scorpio
15: Favourite STEM subject? 
mathematics
16: Favourite Quote? 
Never Frown because someone could be falling inlove with you smile – Lydia Martin
17: Favourite Food? 
Strawberries
18: Favourite color? 
Purple
19: Loud music or soft? 
Depends on how I feel
20: Where do you go when you’re sad? 
To my kitchen, so I can eat
21: How long does it take you to shower? 
15 minutes
22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? 
1 hour….. I like to take my time
23: Ever been in a physical fight? 
Nope
24: Favourite Actors?
Even Peters, Corey Fogelmanis, and Peyton Meyers
25: Favourite Actresses?
Rowan Blanchard, Britt Robertson, and Ariana Grande
26: The reason I started my Blog? 
I wanted to share my style and to have something fun to do
27: Fears? 
Heights and roller coasters
28: Last thing that made you cry? 
I was laughing to hard and started crying
29: Last time you said you loved someone? 
To my mom
30: Meaning behind your Blog Name? 
its my nmae
31: Last book you read? 
The death cure by James Dashner
32: The book you’re currently reading?
Diary of Anne frank
33: Last show you watched?
Girl Meets World
34: Last person you talked to? 
My Best friend
35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted? 
My Best Fiend
36: Favourite Movie? 
Any Disney classic
37: Place you want to visit?
Ireland
38: Last place you were? 
My Room
39: Do you have a crush?
Yes
40: Last time you were insulted? 
I cant remember
41: Favourite flavour of sweet? 
Chocolate
42: What instruments do you play?? 
Ukulele
43: Favourite piece of jewellery?
Necklace
44: Last sport you played? 
None
45: Last time you hung out with anyone?
At my friends house

Xoxo,
S

Leave a Reply

