Interview with Emily

Hey Everybody,

I got to do another interview with the amazing Emily from https://emilyylynnn.wordpress.com

img_3898
1. what helps you stay strong in your faith when life gets hard?

just remembering times where I’ve seen God work in my life & the lives of others.

2. What is your favorite bible verse?

John 16:33
3. Do you have a Christian that you look up to as a role model? If so who and why?

Sadie Robertson- I just love the fact that she uses her fame to promote Christ!

4. Do you do any type of work or help out with any Christian organization or church?

yes! I do a lot of child care for programs in my church!

5. What’s your favorite fashion trend right now?

Anything with a high neckline

6. What’s one thing you can’t leave at home?

my phone

7. What’s  your favorite thing to do in your free time?

day dream

8. What was your favorite part of being a blogger?

being able to express my thoughts & ideas in a somewhat organized way!

9. What’s your favorite flavor of ice cream?

chocolate peanut butter

10. Do you have a favorite Disney princess

Jasmine all the way

 

thanks for reading

xoxo,

sj28

Leave a Reply

