New Year, New Goals!

Hey Everybody,

It’s finally 2017! I wanted to set some goals for myself this year and hopefully, accomplish them!

1) Dance Again – I haven’t danced in forever and it is one of my favorite things to watch and do, I would love to get back into it.

2) Drink more water – Drinking water is a huge downfall for me, I never do it. Lately, I have been drinking more tea and water but I want to make that a permanent thing I do daily.

3) Stay organized and study – I’m guilty of losing important school papers in my room and never studying. I would really like to stay more organized with my school work and my room and actually take the time to study.

4) Read more- I read more than most teenagers I know, I would like to read more, though I have a few books that I have that I haven’t read or haven’t finished.

Hopefully, I can accomplish them this year and not be lazy and give up!

What are your goals for 2017? leave a comment I would love to know

xoxo,

Skyyjade

Leave a Reply

