March favorites

Hey Everybody,

Today I have my march favorites for you guys, this month has been super busy so I haven’t had that many favorites but a few things made it onto my list for this month.

img_8413

Starting of with skincare, I have been loving my Skinvolve body karate cream with argan oil and caffeine that I got in one of my beautycon boxes, it keeps my skin super moisturized and it smells like roses. I have also been using my Carmex lip balm nonstop, it has been a life savior.

img_8408img_8409

I have also been loving my teen wolf mccall jacket, with teen wolf coming to its end I have been loving wearing my jacket to show my support for the show. Which I also want to say thank you too LoveFamilyAndHome for sending me this amazing jacket.

img_8410

Lastly, I have two books that I have been loving. The first one is Everything Everything by Nicola Yoon and the second one is Before I fall by Lauren Oliver. I actually took interest in these books because thy are both movies of 2017. Before I fall actually just hit theaters on March 3rd and it was a really cool movie I loved it, I can’t wait to finish the book. Everything Everything is coming to theaters on May 19, and when I saw the trailer I knew I had to read the book, it gave me a John Green The Fault in Our Stars vibe and that was a really big hit for a while so I can’t wait to see how this book/movie turns out.

To buy or look at any of the items talked about in this post the will be linked down below.

 

Scott Mccall Teen Wolf Jacket

Body Karate Cream

Carmex Lip Balm

Before I fall by Lauren Oliver

Everything Everything by Nicola Yoon

 

 

Thank you for reading! Leave my a comment telling me one of your favorite things from this month!

 

Xoxo,

S

4 thoughts on “March favorites

  1. I ADORE Everything EverythingI read it before it became huge and just thought I was one of the only ones to read it until EVERYONE started talking about it đŸ˜€ It’s so so good!

    Like

Leave a Reply

