Hannah Baker Inspired look

Hey Everybody,

Today I am bringing you a recreated  look from Hannah Baker who is a character in the new Netflix original series 13 Reasons Why. 13 Reasons Why is about a girl named Hannah Baker who commits suicide and she leaves tapes behind which the 13 people on the tapes, listen to every single tape and pass it on to the person after them. This show is for a high school and older audience, because of the graphic scenes and language used as it does follow the topic school bullying and suicide. Selena Gomez, who is the executive producer, did a fantastic job with this show and making sure it was as realistic as possible.

For this outfit, I recreated this more popular look of Hannah’s, which is from the first episode. She is wearing a shirt from Lucky Brand, and her boots are from Steve Madden.

To recreate this I wore my white tee shirt from the Kendall & Kylie collection, Jeggings from Aeropostale, and my combat boots.

 

Also, I did my research and I found the exact blue nail polish used in the show and on Selena Gomez at the TV shows premier. It is Sinful Colors endless blue.

 www.instagram.com13timg_8956
I also made a video on how to get Hannah’s makeup, check out the link below if you are interested in watching that.
Thanks for reading!! Let me know in the comments what your newest binge worthy show is.
Xoxo,
S
Leave a Reply

