My summer bucket list 2017

Hey Everybody,

I love seeing all the cool things people do during Summer break, and I usually stay at home and watch Netflix while wishing I was doing something cool like everyone else. Netflix days are always fun don’t get me wrong, but doing something productive is a bit more exciting, so I made a summer bucket list so I would have some things to try to do over the Summer.

MY BUCKET LIST FOR SUMMER 2017

  1. Go to a pool
  2. Go to a beach
  3. Go vegan for a week
  4. Get a tan
  5. Go to a drive-in movie
  6. Take a picture every day for the whole summer
  7. Have a movie marathon
  8. Make youtube videos
  9. Get my license
  10. Go on a picnic
  11. Go to a museum
  12. Have a spa day
  13. Get a blowout (from the drybar hopefully)
  14. Ride a Ferris wheel
  15. Save money

This is my bucket list and I have finished one of them already. I’m excited to finish more of them.  I hope you liked this and tell me in the comments what are you looking forward to doing this Summer!

 

xoxo,

Untitled

5 thoughts on “My summer bucket list 2017

Leave a Reply

